Cap Table Access

Can view entire cap table / summary
Name Email Added by Access level Status Role Actions
Board Member board@member.com demo2@captable.io Summary Invited Remind Edit
Filip Founder filip@examp.le demo2@captable.io Detailed, editable Invited Remind Edit
Fiona Founder fiona@examp.le demo2@captable.io Detailed, editable Invited Remind Edit
Filip Founder filip@examp.le demo2@captable.io Summary Invited Remind Edit
Fiona Founder fiona@examp.le demo2@captable.io Summary Invited Remind Edit
Elenore Engineer elenore@examp.le demo2@captable.io Summary Invited Remind Edit
David Designer david@examp.le demo2@captable.io Summary Invited Remind Edit
The Seed Fund II seed@fund.com demo2@captable.io Summary Invited Remind Edit
Seed Admin admin@fund.com demo2@captable.io Summary Invited Remind Edit
Admin I demo@captable.io Detailed, editable Accepted
Admin II demo2@captable.io Detailed, editable Accepted Edit
Pavitra Bhalla pavitra@ltse.com Detailed, editable Accepted Edit